Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I just leased an ID.4 with Nermina’s excellent guidance. She was patient and answered my every question. We had great conversations during the test drive. I feel like I have a new friend. She was not at all pushy and just wanted what was best for me. I will definitely be back to see her at Emich when my lease is up. Oh and it is a really fun car!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I went in cause they had a car i was interested in! I brought in a trade and gave me top dollar for it. Nermina was amazing and easy to work with. Worked with me on my pricing and i left a very happy customer. This is my second purchase with Emich!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

From start to finish the transaction couldn’t have been any better. I am in love with my VW!! Thank you Nermina, you are the best !! I definitely highly recommend Emich VW if you are in the market for a new vehicle. Sincere service with NO high pressure sales!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

This was the first pleasant experience I've had buying a car. It was a smooth and quick process without the pressure tactics.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Friendly staff and I felt the pricing was transparent. I appreciate the follow up by Raven if I had any additional questions or concerns.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

I had an excellent car buying experience which was easy and convenient. Nermina, the sales consultant I worked with, was well informed about the technology and features of ID.4 and was not pushy. We were able to negotiate a satisfactory deal without much hassle. Overall, the employees at Emich seem much more informed about electric vehicles compared to other competitors in the Denver area.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

I got my car in right away and was attended to right away. My advisor was very knowledgeable and very attentive and I feel that my specific observations were addressed. The sales person was very friendly and followed up very nicely after the purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Bought a used 4Runner from this dealership and the buying experience was great. Drew was a great salesman and I would highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I brought my 2023 Arteon for its initial servicing. Scheduling the appointment was easy and a day/time fit my schedule. The servicing was efficient and uneventful. The client lounge area is clean, well-lit, and drinks/snacks are available. Dog friendly dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Did a great job of helping us decide on exactly which trim best met our needs. Less than two hours from walking in, we drove out with our new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

The process was easy and fast. Great experience in purchasing a new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Hello - service and communication was good. I was a little disappointed in the video received from the technician as all he did was tell me that he "checked out" elements of the vehicle without actually showing me. His camera was just facing the engine with the hood open the entire time. He had filters pulled and said they were dirty and need to be replaced without actually showing me one of the 2 filters to be replaced. Additionally, I paid for several hours of labor for my 30K check-up and I had to pay for additional labor for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Great service. Efficient and friendly staff at this dealership! Highly recommend. Attentive to follow up emails as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Nermina was great, again. 3rd car my wife and I have bought from her

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Everyone at the dealership went above and beyond to make sure everything went off without any issues. We traveled from Wyoming to buy 2 VW and couldn't be happier. Our salesman, Doug McGuirk, was amazing.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had (and I’ve definitely bought a few vehicles in my history). We started browsing for my partner a few months ago and decided to go a different direction for him. However, when I was ready we came back here to check things out. Shar was our sales person and she was AWESOME! She was knowledgeable and supportive but not pushy. Thomas in finance was also great. I really do feel that I got a great vehicle (2024 Tiguan) and had a phenomenal experience from start to finish. 10/10 would recommend coming here and I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I love this place they had my car serviced fast and they provide a nice sitting area to wait

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

They take care of my cars issues Quickly and efficiently

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Emich is not just great but Fantastic.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Mike Daigle and the whole team were great! This is why we keep coming back for our new cars and for service in between purchases.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I'd have given 5 stars, but I had an appointment for an oil change only. I was there for 2 HOURS. Unacceptable.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

so after owning a Subaru for 15 years, I decided it was time for a new vehicle and an electric car it would be. After researching Consumer Reports, numerous online videos and reviews, I decided on a ID.4 Pro S. Emich Volkswagen was the closest dealer to my residence. I could not have been happier with the customer service. Professional, knowledgeable and no sales pressure! Purchasing a new vehicle after 15 years was a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Sharlee was extremely accommodating and made me feel very comfortable. She was a total pleasure to work with .

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Matt Foster was a pleasure to work with and made it super quick and painless to get into our new ID.4. From his quick email correspondence to his timeliness and attentive care at the dealership, he made the whole process a breeze! Thanks Matt and the rest of the Emich team!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I have been in the Car business for 16 years and have dealt with thousands of dealerships across the US. By far, working with Emich Volkswagen was handsdown the best dealership I have ever worked with! Doug McGuirk was the salesperson that had helped my wife, and I pick out the most perfect new car for her. He went out of town on a family emergency that ran past the VW lease special, but since we waited patiently till he had made it back to work, management had upheld our standing offer, with the VW exceptional lease deal and walked away ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Most comfortable car buying experience I've ever had. Special thanks to John for putting me in a great car.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Jered B from the service department is great communicator and very helpful. Highly recommend this staff to anyone who is looking to service their VW.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

When you visit a car dealership, your goal is to purchase a vehicle. However, sometimes salespeople prioritize their own interests instead of yours. To avoid this, I communicated with several dealers through text messages until I found Emich Volkswagen. I was pleased with the salesperson, Raven Bonine. Together, we searched for hours to find the Atlas model that I wanted. To keep it brief, I had some concerns and questions about the post-sale period. In Colorado, once you sign the contract, the vehicle becomes your property. General Manager Paul Auerbach promised me that he would provide full support for any ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

From start to finish, I had a great experience. Mike listened to everything I wanted in my next Tiguan and what was in my budget. He got it all for me and more. I love my new car. Thank you Mike and Emich!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Great experience at Emich Volkswagen! Jered was very helpful and kept me informed about my car and its progress. Highly recommend coming here if you live near Denver.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

5 STARS!!! It’s helps when you buy the extended warranty!!!! I have saved 1000’s!!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Them Emich folks are a good bunch. Took real good care of me and ma wife on our furst EV eletrik car. Its real fast and stuff I love it

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

My salesman Steve was very knowledgeable and so nice! The whole process was easy and there was no pressure. It was the best car buying experience I've had. I would recommend to anyone looking for a VW!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Luis and Raven in sales, Chris in financing, and the management team were great to work with. I was an out of state buyer and everyone, especially Luis, was extremely patient with me. The entire process was very transparent including going with their financing over the financing I brought in.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

I got an awesome car and had a great experience at Emich. Doug and John did a great job letting me hold the car for a week then come back and finish my purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

We went in with a specific car in mind that we wanted to buy. We were quoted a very respectable price for our trade in vehicle, which was not the case at other dealers (we’re talking a $4000 difference). We worked with Zach and he was very accommodating to our requests. The car we were interested in ended up not being the one for us, but Zach wished us well on our car buying journey and did not pressure our guilt trip us into another vehicle. My husband and I weighed our options and reached back out to Zach several ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

They were quick to get all the work done and I got my car back cleaner than I left it 😊

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

We went on a busy Saturday, so financing took a little longer due to few staff members. Otherwise, the experience was smooth - test drives were easy, facility was clean and organized, and team was helpful. I appreciated all the follow up communication regarding apps, how to access the manual, etc. And the staff was flexible when we forgot to bring needed documents! Only wish I hadn't left my parking key card in my trade in vehicle...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Zach at Emich was wonderful.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Customer service was great.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Matt Foster was great! He gave us multiple options and walked us through every detail. Appreciate all the help and super excited about our new wheels!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Efficient; clear communication and helpful; excellent experience from start to finish to follow up!!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Great, Doug was absolutely amazing!! The car is perfect! The experience was great and made it so much more special for me buying my first car. Thanks so much yall!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Very easy sales environment. Zach was full of information and made it a enjoyable process.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Excellent job!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Shawn was awesome to work with. He kept me informed on the process, status, etc... Highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

The service at Emich VW is very good, Collin helps you decide which items are more important without pressure, a they inform you well of the car conditions and repair costs before moving forward with repairs.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Great routine service appointment and oil change. I was taken care of right away. They had a comfy waiting area that I was able to get some work done while I waited for my car to be ready. Milo, my service advisor was very friendly and explained everything well.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Mike Daigle is the very best sales professional we've ever dealt with. We have come back multiple times to both lease and purchase vehicles from him at Emich Volkswagen. He really listens to what you want, what you need, and is always spot on with his recommendations. Trust is so important when choosing and buying a car, we trust Mike and we trust Emich!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

From the initial signing of my vehicle to maintenance, this dealership has been excellent. This is the best Volkswagen dealership in Colorado.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Highly recommend buying/leasing from Matt Foster. He made the entire process so easy and made sure that we got the car we wanted. It was the best experience I’ve had at a car dealership. So happy with our purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Great service start to finish! Will use again!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Great experience from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Emich VW service is professional and performs the service needed for my car properly. The service advisor is always helpful and communicates with me effectively and clearly. The technician always provides a video clearly showing the work that has been done.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Loved everything about the car, and dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Steve Oswald was very helpful and attentive while not putting any pressure on us to sign. I definitely recommend working with him if you prefer to work with someone who seems more like a decent guy than a typical car salesperson.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

I am glad I decided to visit Emich VW after checking out the "other guys." I was assigned Matt, who was laid back and easy to work with. They had the right make/model at the right price, and I had my car and out the door in under one hour! The only reason they missed that 5th star is bc I asked if I could get fresh key batteries (I bought a used car) and they said, "...we don't normally do that," and I just assumed they would. Naturally one of the two keys ...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Easy scheduling. Started right on time.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Contacted Emich for an id4 lease and Steven Oswald responded and answered all my questions quickly. Was able to get my vehicle on the way day I was available. Very happy with the dealership and with Steve

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

They had the car I wanted in stock at a fair price, very nice people, painless and relatively quick buying experience

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Always excellent service and I really appreciate the complimentary Uber rides.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Emich is highly recommended. My salesperson, Matt Foster, was the absolute best!! I can’t say enough good things about him. I have no experience with electric cars but was very interested in the VW ID4. Matt was extremely knowledgeable and low/no pressure. He made the entire experience really easy, gave me time to make a decision, reviewed all my options, answered all my questions. and has continued to follow up in the week since I’ve had my new car. He just made me feel really comfortable and I knew I made the right decision. I wound up ...

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

My first time visiting this dealership. A friendly sales associate greeted me promptly. I explained i had interest in a used vehicle and we quickly proceeded to follow the obvious steps of reviewing the vehicle ,test drive , negotiating etc. Nermina mednolucanin was total joy to work with. I highly recommend working with her though i found everyone at the facility friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

I have been working with Jared in service for many years. He is great at keeping me informed and is always honest and upfront. My 09 Touareg has been in many times over the years and I have always been welcomed, informed at every step. Warranty repairs have been carried out and a loaner vehicle always provided. Any repairs I have paid out of pocket were explained fully and completely correctly. I have recommended Jared to anyone I know that has a VW for service. Our family has been purchasing, leasing and servicing our vehicles with Emich since 2008. See Nermina in ...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Great experience but my first EV. Very knowledgeable and enthusiastic people work at Emich

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Very professional with no pressure. They really just want you to have a great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Very friendly helpful people. Nermina was amazing and quick to respond she helped us find the perfect car for are growing family

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

I have a 2015 Touareg TDI which over the past year has been in one shop or another trying to fix issues caused by poor workmanship. If you're interested in the details of this saga, read my other reviews from the past 12 months. Short story: working with other dealerships and shops has been a recurring nightmare that finally ended when I took my vehicle to Emich. I worked with Collin as a service advisor and was blown away by his regular communication and the thoroughness of the tech's diagnostics and timeliness of their work. They did all of the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Friendly fast service

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Great customer service on both the sales and service side of the house! If you love your VW and live in Denver, this is the place to go!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Whenever I take my car in for service at Emich VW, the process is seamless and the service takes no time at all.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

I’ve been going to Emich VW since I moved to Denver 2 years ago. They have been the best experience I’ve ever had at a service center. They are professional and take the time to explain everything your car needs. They are also realistic when it comes to certain things and budgets. They have top notch technology and even send a video diagnostics to your phone. They are my go to for all my VW needs and I highly recommend them to friends & family in the area.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

I have purchased 7 vehicles at Emich Volkswagen and every experience has been phenomenal. The salespeople Matt and Nermina are great to work with and professional. Tyson, the sales manager, ensured I was satisfied throughout the buying experience and Chris in finance is informative and conscientious ensuring we had the proper coverage and understanding through the contract/finance process. I have recommended them to friends and family which speaks to my overall experience. We will continue to purchase and service vehicles in the future at Emich Volkswagen; they truly are a car dealer for life!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review