Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Performed what I needed. Polite and efficient. Great day.well done.excellent.treatment excellent. Professional.courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

I love Emich VW! Colt in the Service department is the best and has helped me every step of the way with service issues and maintenance visits - ensuring timely service visits, quality and solutions if something needs extra attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Fair, fast and honest service. Highly recommend looking at this dealership for your next car. The entire staff went well beyond expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

My wife and I were making a cross-country trip from Los Angeles to New York. About thirty miles out on 70, we experienced a critical issue with our 2019 golf. I can't thank Jared Beeman and the staff at Emich enough for helping our family when we needed it most. We appreciate and highly recommend Emich VW and working with Jered for their outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Experienced the most professional and friendly service. The purchase process was smooth and truly transparent. To say that Nermina is excellent is an under statement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

These guys are awesome. Have bought 2 cars from them they last two months and they have ALWAYS taken care of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

This is my third vehicle from Emich Volkswagen and Mateo. They are fantastic! The whole process is easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Easy to work with and no pressure. They charged me MSRP for my brand new car. I would but from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Love the service department at Emich VW, always friendly service with a smile. They get me to work and back very conveniently with Uber. Must say that I've never had a bad experience. Would highly recommend them! Thanks to the service team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Great services! Good visit overall. In and out as fast as possible. Food and drinks available for a longer wait if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Fanstastic. Best service for my beetle! Easy to schedule, communicate, and quality job. Highly rate this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

When dropping my car off at the service center, checking in was a breeze and straightforward and the dealer even set up an Uber to get me back to work. The work to be performed was addressed in a video which made it much easier to see the scope of the work needed. The price is, well, spendy, but the work was completed. The only area where I there is room for improvement here was the pickup. The receptionist sent me over to the service center offices where I had to awkwardly loom while waiting for a representative to become ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Knowledgeable service consultant with easy check in & checkout, & they always look for ways to save me money. The techs are are thorough & efficient & always leave the car clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Always a great experience, have been going here for about 20 years always been good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Nermina, Tyson, Paul and Jeff are over the top in customer service! Thank you all for a seamless experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Emich Volkswagen and Mike Daigle are always great to work with. Mike is very personable, knowledgeable and organized. A pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Easy to make appointment. We're ready for my car when I arrived. Personible friendly staff. Kept me up to date by text and video of findings and how work was progressing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Doug was a great help, and made the car buying experience less intimidating. I also appreciate his patience with all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Matt Foster did a great job presenting the car. Follow up was quick. The purchase process was easy. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

I was able to buy my car in advance of my move to CO and Mike Daigle was so helpful and made the whole process so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Great service, no wait, friendly staff. Great communication and great video from Mario, certified technician!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Great Customer service/assistance from Milo for most recent and past service with returned calls for any last minute questions/concerns about repair. Complementary Beverages are a bonus for customers to enjoy while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Purchased a used car, the process was quick, salesperson was great to work with. Best car buying experience ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Everyone at Emich was helpful in getting us in and out with the car and deal we wanted. Miles, was extremely helpful with his knowledge of the new Taos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Good customer service in all departments. Clean dealership Friendly agents and people in there. Quiet also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Great experience with Tyson/Doug and easy process. Thank you and great working with you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

We worked with Matt Foster to buy a VW Atlas. Matt was very professional, efficient and nice to work with. The dealership is very nice and has decent inventory in this crazy chip shortage auto market. I highly recommend to consider the Emich dealership in Denver and call Matt F.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

First and foremost Chris S is the man! We have bought 4 VW from Emich and Chris was the salesman! I want to say if there is ever car for Colorado it is the VW TIGUAN. Our Tiguan got us from Durango to home in a complete white over Wolf Creek pass last week. Never slid, never got stuck! She is the BOMB! Want a great Car go to EMICH VW. Ask for Chris S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Very polite. No pressure. Doug was very helpful and patient with us. Would certainly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Dealer personnel were courteous and professional. The dealership was clean and well organized. The buying process was very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

I worked with Nermina M in sales looking at the new Taos. I really liked the car and I REALLY liked how knowledgable, friendly and personable Nermina was with me. She had answers to all of my questions and I never felt like she was pushing a sale. I didn’t end up purchasing a vehicle today but I was so impressed with Nermina that I wanted to leave a review to highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

CAN ALWAYS COUNY ON EMICH TO MAKE SURE MY CAR IS WHERE IT NEEDS TO BE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Emich provides a detailed yet no nonsense experience that allows a comprehensive and educated decision. This sales experience is focused too n your needs, not the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

The two young staff members I dealt with were friendly, polite and efficient. I got the deal I needed, decent trade-in value, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

I’ve worked with Colt for over 6 years. His estimates are always spot on. The facilities are comfortable and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Great experience every time. If you want a great neighborhood dealer that will treat you well, I recommend giving Emich a try.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Great service and very easy to work with. They had a good inventory of vehicles and were able to deliver the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Deiter was amazing to work with! He was very friendly and patient. I could not have had a better experience with the whole staff at Emich.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

It is a convenient location for me as I work downtown. That is it please.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

excellent service and staff! Fast and all very detailed! We got there and left in an hour with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Great service department, tells me exactly what I need and no more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

I bought my Arteon from another dealer and had a terrible sales and service experience there. Emich is a huge difference! Friendly people, expert service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Miles was very helpful and looked for the best deal for us! Emich made it very smooth to turn in our lease and use the equity to get into a beautiful new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

This is my second car from them an they are all fantastic. I drive past another a closer one because of their service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Absolutely fantastic service!!! Jered Beeman is the best!!! Thank you for a great experience with you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

The dealership is filled with a bunch of friendly and helpful people. I was trying to purchase a car and it took a while but the guy that was helping me, Matt was very patient and got the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Shar inaddition to the entire EMICH VW Team who assisted me during my new VW purchase was beyond superb needless to say,I'm beyond satisfied with all their service. Infact,I'm still a bit dumbfounded and in shock to have discovered a credit error code on one's credit bureau report could merge & zero out the credit scores & reports of a SR & JR.So this new car process switched from a typical purchase to a learning experience for me.Thank y'all very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

The sales process was easy and friendly. No high pressure baloney like other dealerships I’ve dealt with. I’ve bought many cars over the years and this was one of the smoothest purchases ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Always helpful and quick, answer all my questions even washed my vehicle, what I don’t like is an App telling more how many words I need to use to fill out a survey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Just WOW! I had to take my 19 VW Jetta GLI to get some updates and to make the ride sweeter. I worked with Jered Beeman & Tanner Valencia and they were the absolute best to work with on the service side of things. They were professional, knowledgeable, and overall awesome! That's coming from someone who came from the same industry. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

This was one of my easiest car purchases. Matt has everything squared away for me when I arrived. Paperwork process was stress free. My nephew recommended this dealer. I will do likewise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Tom Daniel was a tremendous help! We were purchasing the car we had leased for 4 years and he made the process so easy and was helpful and kind from the moment we contacted him! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

This was the best buying experience I’ve ever had would definitely buy another vehicle without hesitation and would recommend other people by without hesitation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

We always have an amazing car buying experience at Emich. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. The store is clean, bright and beautiful! I wouldn’t go anywhere else to buy a car. I would highly recommend Emich to family and friends. Everything at Emich is top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Efficient, competent, professional, customer centered. Travis made it a personal experience and one that I felt a sigh of relief with once we were done. The process felt good, honest and overall like a I was getting the best deal available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Smooth 1year service appointment. Nice lounge and snacks/drinks. Collin was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

The folks at Emich VW were able to professionally and graciously help me through an emergency situation — I highly recommend both their tech and sales staffs…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Chris E and Thomas V were exceptional yesterday during my purchase! I felt that customer service is a thing of the past, but they changed my mind! Great job ,guys!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Everyone is wonderfully efficient and helpful. Our salesman Matt was so insightful and really helped us to understand what worked for us when it came to buying a car. 11/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Great experience from start to finish. I really enjoyed the entire process from beginning to end. Matt Foster was great and easy to work with. Jeff Quinn, the Finance Manager was such a pleasure while wrapping up our paperwork Go see Matt if you’re considering a Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Excellent service and dealer. Bought 3 vehicles from Emich and appreciate their quality and service to clients. Drive an hour just to do business here, so that says something.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Sales person who took care of me was very friendly , patient, useful and professional. I left dealership happy and satisfied of my purchase. I will recommend that place to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I had a great team that worked with me on purchasing a car. I knew what I wanted and knew what the cost was going to be. After the test drive and filling out some papers before I had to leave for another appointment. I came back was able to complete the rest of the progress on buying the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

I drove from Seattle to Denver. Heard a strange sound...Emich VW fit me in right away...carried out a free safety check! Great, friendly service Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

The entire sales staff was so friendly and efficient. I wasn't expecting the process to move so quickly, but they made it as easy for me as possible. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

This is the seconds vehicle we have purchased from Emich - a great no pressure experience. Matt was really great to work with and super helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Each person we dealt with, from the receptionist to the salesman and even our finance person were very kind and helpful. By far the friendliest dealership we dealt with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

There where many reasons for the 5 star . The one thing they did was offer to pay for me to Uber back to dealership to pick up the car I purchased. I was able to take my other vehicle home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Emich VW was friendly, fast and they met all my needs. Made me a great deal with full clarity. Big thanks to Matt, Tyson and everyone at Emich.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

The cleanest dealership with the most attentive staff! Zach was our salesperson and he was personable and answered all of our questions without hesitation. Doug was both honest and patient as we went through the finance process. 10/10 would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle, or even have a vehicle serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Emigh VW service group are always there to answer questions and explain work done. I can wait in comfort or use their car or Uber home on them..thanks Emigh. All experiences have been positive for the 5 years of Tiguan ownership! Diana G

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Extremely good customer service at Emich located on Santa Fe location. When we purchased our car our sales person was excellent and every time we come back the customer service continues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Awesome experience, Dieter listens when most salespeople do not. Everyone at dealership helped us out and displayed superior professionalism and people skills. Especially Dieter !! Can't say enough about how easy he is to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Emich is our go to dealer. The service department is attentive and responsive to customer requests. Great loaners and representatives of VW brand. Service advisor Jared Is great, always communicates status, addresses any concerns and makes the experience positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Rhiannon was great! She made it so easy! A shout out to Doug also...super nice! Would recommend Emich to others! This transaction was long distance with can be problematic...not with Rhiannon!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Excellent service, however, they couldn't address two technical (specs) questions I inquired about. The waiting time was very comfortable. The place is meticulously clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

did all the work perfectly had a problem making new key and they went to great lengths to get the problem solved made several keys and had vw corporate involved. Best service I have received at a dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

A “first class” dealership; from the receptionist to the extremely knowledgeable sales team, the finance manager, the sales management team and the quintessential service advisor. From start to finish there were only two goals; build a relationship and find the perfect vehicle. The Jetta R-Line is everything and more for all my needs. On top of all of the professionalism; the attention and sensitivity to the COVID 19 environment was always top of mind in every detail; face mask, sanitizing and general distancing were all a part of their work environment and culture. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Overall we had a great experience. Our salesman was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful without ever seeming pushy. The pricing was fair from the get go, so negotiating and typical back and forth was minimal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Emich did a great job finding new brake pads in a timely fashion and did a great job servicing our Atlas. Colt was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Mateo is amazing! The whole crew at Emich is all about customer service! They are quick and efficient was done in 3.5 hours🥰 Fastest ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

From a sales perspective, I would be hard pressed to remember a better experience. Rhiannon has been quick to respond and wonderful to work with throughout the process. No pushy sales tactics, and willing to work with the customer to accommodate any circumstances during these difficult times. Based on my experience I would highly recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Always fast service and super helpful staff who are honest about what my car needs/what’s going on with it. I love how when I get my car serviced they send me a video explaining and showing what they did and giving me an update on the condition of my car parts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Great and fast service for my Touareg. Gave me full report for potential repairs but no pressure to get them done until truly necessary. Will definitely come back. I purchased 3 vehicles from them as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Very pleasant atmosphere, people were professional, nice, listened to our needs, then presented us with options! Jules demonstrated the vehicle to us and made us part of the Enoch family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Excellent service from the front desk service, sales, and business office. THE BEST VW dealership in Denver! There is a. Culture of delivering exceptional customer service her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

The " Speak " of this dealership is genuine and very trustworthy. We appreciate all that the team has done and look forward to the same service when the car is being serviced. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Great experience that Jarred provided! The dealership is always very organized and timely with any service that I have needed. I would highly recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

Purchased a new car from David Cox. If you need a new car ask for him. He made the whole process was easy and painless. Couldnt ask for a better experience

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2019

I have always serviced my Volkswagens at this dealership since I moved to Colorado (8) years ago. I currently own two VWs, a GTI and GLI. I will NOT take my VW vehicles anywhere else for service. They always take care of me and my cars very well. I have never been suggested to have sketchy repairs completed. I trust them implicitly with my vehicles. I love their service videos they provide as well. I purchased my last two cars at Emich. Their purchasing process was as painless as most car purchases can be. I was in and out of the ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2019

I bought my car with the Auto Armor Package and Javier did an amazing job at making sure everything looked beautiful and my car was done right. When things didn't look perfect to him the first time, he actually stopped me and asked if they could try again. I was blown away by the fact that he didn't just let me go because it is something that I may not have noticed. The next time I came back it was done quickly (way faster than I had anticipated) and everything was sparkling and beautiful. Javier was very nice ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2018

I have had not one but two incredible experiences with the sales team at Emich, namely Dieter, the sales person I have worked with both times. Dieter is fair, honest, upfront and responsive. He doesn't just care about the sale, he cares about getting you in the right car and the right loan situation. I am so appreciative to have a team I can forever trust with my car needs. Thank you Dieter, Mateo, Ashley and Fred for all of your help! Your integrity and service levels are very much appreciated!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2018

Love, love The whole Service department from the service reps to my absolute favorite Mikey! I tell ya that young man knows his VW’s and if he recommends something for you ca do it , he won’t steer you wrong! All I can say is that they take GOOD CARE OF MY BLUE 4PAWS Thank you for all you guys do

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2018

Everything was straightforward, and Nermina was very easy to work with. She went out of her way to help especially as we had a four-hour drive each way. The paperwork process with Doug also went smoothly.


Leave Us A Review