Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

The folks at Emich VW were able to professionally and graciously help me through an emergency situation — I highly recommend both their tech and sales staffs…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Chris E and Thomas V were exceptional yesterday during my purchase! I felt that customer service is a thing of the past, but they changed my mind! Great job ,guys!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Everyone is wonderfully efficient and helpful. Our salesman Matt was so insightful and really helped us to understand what worked for us when it came to buying a car. 11/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Great experience from start to finish. I really enjoyed the entire process from beginning to end. Matt Foster was great and easy to work with. Jeff Quinn, the Finance Manager was such a pleasure while wrapping up our paperwork Go see Matt if you’re considering a Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Excellent service and dealer. Bought 3 vehicles from Emich and appreciate their quality and service to clients. Drive an hour just to do business here, so that says something.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Sales person who took care of me was very friendly , patient, useful and professional. I left dealership happy and satisfied of my purchase. I will recommend that place to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I had a great team that worked with me on purchasing a car. I knew what I wanted and knew what the cost was going to be. After the test drive and filling out some papers before I had to leave for another appointment. I came back was able to complete the rest of the progress on buying the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

I drove from Seattle to Denver. Heard a strange sound...Emich VW fit me in right away...carried out a free safety check! Great, friendly service Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

The entire sales staff was so friendly and efficient. I wasn't expecting the process to move so quickly, but they made it as easy for me as possible. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

This is the seconds vehicle we have purchased from Emich - a great no pressure experience. Matt was really great to work with and super helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Each person we dealt with, from the receptionist to the salesman and even our finance person were very kind and helpful. By far the friendliest dealership we dealt with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

There where many reasons for the 5 star . The one thing they did was offer to pay for me to Uber back to dealership to pick up the car I purchased. I was able to take my other vehicle home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Emich VW was friendly, fast and they met all my needs. Made me a great deal with full clarity. Big thanks to Matt, Tyson and everyone at Emich.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

The cleanest dealership with the most attentive staff! Zach was our salesperson and he was personable and answered all of our questions without hesitation. Doug was both honest and patient as we went through the finance process. 10/10 would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle, or even have a vehicle serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Emigh VW service group are always there to answer questions and explain work done. I can wait in comfort or use their car or Uber home on them..thanks Emigh. All experiences have been positive for the 5 years of Tiguan ownership! Diana G

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Extremely good customer service at Emich located on Santa Fe location. When we purchased our car our sales person was excellent and every time we come back the customer service continues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Awesome experience, Dieter listens when most salespeople do not. Everyone at dealership helped us out and displayed superior professionalism and people skills. Especially Dieter !! Can't say enough about how easy he is to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Emich is our go to dealer. The service department is attentive and responsive to customer requests. Great loaners and representatives of VW brand. Service advisor Jared Is great, always communicates status, addresses any concerns and makes the experience positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Rhiannon was great! She made it so easy! A shout out to Doug also...super nice! Would recommend Emich to others! This transaction was long distance with can be problematic...not with Rhiannon!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Excellent service, however, they couldn't address two technical (specs) questions I inquired about. The waiting time was very comfortable. The place is meticulously clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

did all the work perfectly had a problem making new key and they went to great lengths to get the problem solved made several keys and had vw corporate involved. Best service I have received at a dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

A “first class” dealership; from the receptionist to the extremely knowledgeable sales team, the finance manager, the sales management team and the quintessential service advisor. From start to finish there were only two goals; build a relationship and find the perfect vehicle. The Jetta R-Line is everything and more for all my needs. On top of all of the professionalism; the attention and sensitivity to the COVID 19 environment was always top of mind in every detail; face mask, sanitizing and general distancing were all a part of their work environment and culture. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Overall we had a great experience. Our salesman was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful without ever seeming pushy. The pricing was fair from the get go, so negotiating and typical back and forth was minimal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Emich did a great job finding new brake pads in a timely fashion and did a great job servicing our Atlas. Colt was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Mateo is amazing! The whole crew at Emich is all about customer service! They are quick and efficient was done in 3.5 hours🥰 Fastest ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

From a sales perspective, I would be hard pressed to remember a better experience. Rhiannon has been quick to respond and wonderful to work with throughout the process. No pushy sales tactics, and willing to work with the customer to accommodate any circumstances during these difficult times. Based on my experience I would highly recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Always fast service and super helpful staff who are honest about what my car needs/what’s going on with it. I love how when I get my car serviced they send me a video explaining and showing what they did and giving me an update on the condition of my car parts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Great and fast service for my Touareg. Gave me full report for potential repairs but no pressure to get them done until truly necessary. Will definitely come back. I purchased 3 vehicles from them as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Very pleasant atmosphere, people were professional, nice, listened to our needs, then presented us with options! Jules demonstrated the vehicle to us and made us part of the Enoch family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Excellent service from the front desk service, sales, and business office. THE BEST VW dealership in Denver! There is a. Culture of delivering exceptional customer service her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

The " Speak " of this dealership is genuine and very trustworthy. We appreciate all that the team has done and look forward to the same service when the car is being serviced. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Great experience that Jarred provided! The dealership is always very organized and timely with any service that I have needed. I would highly recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

The complete experience of buying a vehicle from Emich was an absolute pleasure. Rhiannon from the sales team, Jeff from the finance team and the people getting my new car prepared for me to take home were all excellent. I have purchased quite a few cars in my time and I really have to say this was the best experience I have ever had. Thank you Emich

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Awesome job. Easy to work with. Friendly staff. Nice dealership. Great work by everyone I interacted with. Thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Never owned a Volkswagen before. Love it very sporty, good gas mileage, staff was great, but also seats 7 with decent space. Did everything over the phone and signed a few pieces of paper when I got there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

No hassles, smooth,perfect and very friendly staff and very fair with my trade and extremely fair price on my new car thank you! Would definitely recommend and or buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Excellent Service! Accompanied exactly what I wanted to purchase as far as a used vehicle. Nermina totally worked on our budget!! The Best! Friendly and patient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

This was by far the best car buying experience ever. I found the car on their web site and made an offer to buy when they gave the best price on my new cas, as well the best price for my trade. Dieter Hayden was a GREAT Sales Rep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Absolutely love Emich. I have bought 5 vehicles from Emich and specifically Dieter who is an amazing sales person. Jerod & Cole are always very helpful in the Service department. Chris the GM went above and beyond to help us fix an an issue that another dealer was unable to resolve. A+ Customer service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Excellent experience ........................... It was quick and easy near Mina did a good job would recommend them to a friend end of story they want me to give you 25 words so here are a few more to make sure I have 25 words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Fred and his team have always done a great job helping our family find a car. From the beginning of the process to the end they always exceeded our expectations. Great communication, outstanding prices, and wonderful customer service. At Emich they always going out of their way to make sure everything is perfect. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

I had decided to swap out a brand new 2019 alltrack 6 speed for a new 2020 Tiguan. Dave Williams picked up my call, and arranged for his crew to prep one of his models in inventory. As I parked, Dave was waiting at the door of the dealership (mind you this was at the end of the day) with the door open, his guys detailing the model, and all the paperwork prepped. Within two hours of the call I was en route back home with a new car. Top notch service by Dave Williams, he has the knowledge and experience; no bull ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Milo always goes above and beyond! To take a left into your parking lot a person must cross a double line. That is my only negative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Good inventory. Xo xo xo xo co xo xo xo co xo co xo co xo xo co co xo xo co xo co co

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Great sales experience from out of state. All electronic paperwork, phone calls, and e-mails. Very easy straightforward sales process. Recommend to work with Chris, the general sales manager, and Gloria. Chris' staff organized out of state transport and only charged what the transport company charged. Would buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Nermina was incredible to work with and very knowledgeable about the product she is selling. She made the experience absolutely perfect!! Loving my new Cross Sport ~♡

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

I got in and out in under 30 minutes for an oil change and air and cabin filter replacement on a Saturday afternoon......of course I already had a preset appointment time Nice work Very courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

There isn’t another dealership like Emich, for a myriad of reasons and all of them good. They sold me my Golf R and treated me so well, I’ve sent 3 friends/family members to them and they’ve also walked out with a car. There’s no games with prices and I mean that, consistently the best prices on everything partly because they’re consistently the #1 dealer in the region. Then there’s the service department, for a dealership service center you would be amazed at how well versed they are in performance modifications as well as general VW ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Working with Emich for the third time has been “par excellence”. They allow for the negotiations of purchasing a car to be fair and easily attainable with full disclosure communication. Dieter, my sales person is a gentleman as well as a professional with extensive knowledge. I highly recommend working with him. Thank you Emich for such a wonderful purchasing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Very courteous and expeditious service. I was provided with status update and video of the vehicle inspection. Before leaving was explained in detail what was serviced and condition of the car. It was 10k service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Colt and Dieter are the consummate professionals whether conversing on the phone, virtually by computer as well as in person. Dieter follows up anytime I have questions about new models and plans and provides consistantly demonstrated his intrinsic motivation to communicate his confidence in the VW brand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Had a great experience and Dieter was a pleasure to work with. Dieter was very knowledgable and knew everything about the VW Atlas Sport and we were in and out very fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

My Service Manager Jared Beeman is great - he is conscious thorough and nice to work with. I recommend requesting him if you take your car to Emich.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Amazing!!! Great customer service, so helpful, and Zach made it beyond easy to buy a new car. Best customer service I’ve ever had in my life. Thank you again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

They got all the work done on time, everything appears to be right first time and everyone I dealt with was Pleasant, friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Professional staff, thorough explanation of my service. Accommodated all of my requests and answered all of my questions. Milo provided service at the desk and Gus performed service in the garage with a 4 minute walk thru video for me to review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Love the fact they sent video of what exactly my car needed. The service department did a great job and impressed of how quickly completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Emich did a great job doing my oil change. I really liked that they send me a video to show how things looked under the hood and how my tires were, and how the brake pads looked etc. The only negative thing i have to say is i called to get an appointment to get my oil changed and i was told i didnt need one because either way if i walked in or had an appointment it would be first come first served. I got to the dealership at 11:40 AM, i watched 3 cars get taken in ahead of my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Milo has always gone above and beyond to educate me on what my car needs without being pushy. He goes over everything in detail and let’s me know on what needs to be done more urgently and on what isn’t as urgent. The video Gerardo provided me with was also extremely helpful. He explained the reason my tires were waring the way they were and on how to fix it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Truly an amazing experience from start to finish. I got the appointment time I wanted . They picked up and dropped of my car. I was updated about service and was brought back very clean and washed. I would absolutely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

The buying experience was excellent! Everyone worked hard to make it a safe and enjoyable process. Dieter Hauser was excellent to work with from the first conversation, test drive and all the paper work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

David Cox made purchasing a car easy and hastle free. Ask for him the next time youre in the market for a new vehicle. Exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

When considering a significant auto purchase/lease investment, Rhiannon at Emich VW, is an outstanding sales consultant. Rhiannon seeks to understand your vehicle requirements in providing first class customer engagement in every aspect of the lease or purchase. Personally, I’ve leased/purchased three vehicles and from the initial meeting through post sale customer relationship, she is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

Josh Callies went above, and beyond my expectations on this deal. I haven't purchased a vehicle in a while, so I had my anxieties going in, and he quickly put those to rest. I highly recommend Josh, and everyone at Emich Volks. Sweet deals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020

Purchased a used Volkswagen from Emich today. What an easy transaction, and Brian the Sales Manager was great to work with. During the Coranavirus outbreak they sanitized our vehicle before we drove it; maintained a safe distance; and contact was limited but seamless. Would highly recommend and would purchase again from this dealership. Thank you Brian for your professionalism and a pleasant, easy transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

I made an initial phone contact with this dealer and was connected to the sales manager who was very helpful and negotiated a great pice for me . I came from a three hour distance and when I arrived every detail was completed and we wrapped up the transaction in about 30 and filled my diesel pi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Eddy was so attentive and courteous; very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions in regards of the price, services and qualities of the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019

We could not be more pleased with our car buying then we were here. Everyone was absolutely amazing and It was completely effortless. Eddie and Ambez were top notch. Inevitably Boone and Toby sold us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Worked with Gloria on a lease return/new purchase and she did an amazing job. She was fun, straightforward and really patient with me as I had a ton of questions. Totally recommend Emich VW and suggest working with Gloria. I shopped alone for the most part and as a female it was fun and not intimidating to work with Gloria. Thanks again for your help Gloria!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

Gloria at Emich was awesome. She not only let me know when they had Jetta's, she was so helpful in the buying process and made the sale extremely smooth. The car had a few dings and she made sure her team got them out and the car was spotless when we came to sign paperwork. I highly recommend Gloria as she was not a high pressure salesman and listened to our needs. We had a very specific car in mind and she absolutely delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Sean and Dan made my car buying experience actually pleasant and totally pain free!! No pressure, no hassle and super easy. Sean was awesome! He was patient and very knowledgeable. I've definitely found my new VW dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

Great experience with the sales team. A colleague suggested getting our car from Emich Volkswagen and he was absolutely right! My wife and I, leased a Tiguan SE and we couldn't be happier for our choice. Gloria from the sales team helped us with our lease and she really provided a value-added service. She was happy to run the numbers for us and be open about our options before we make our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

I had a great experience with Eddy! He hooked me up and got me a great deal on my trade in value! Highly recommend Emich!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

I had a wonderful car buying experience. Gloria was the best!! She’s extremely kind, honest, and helpful. Easiest car buying experience I’ve had in a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Over the decades, we've purchased probably a half dozen cars from Emich. For the past few, we've relied on Emich's service department, as well. Emich is a professional, top-notch organization, and we've always been very satisfied with our purchases and with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

This place is fantastic. Had a particularly easy and friendly purchase experience with Gloria, who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Absolutely love the Golf R that I purchased, and any minor issues I've had have been solved very quickly and efficiently by service staff. The owner is said to be a Motorsport enthusiast and that was a particular sell to me - to have someone who really understands and enjoys performance cars, and focuses on more than just sending cars out the door as fast as possible. This really reflects in the staff, whose knowledge is 10x greater than ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

This dealership treated me the best I’ve been treated, Eddy was a perfect dealer and helped me get the car I needed right away!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

I bought my car with the Auto Armor Package and Javier did an amazing job at making sure everything looked beautiful and my car was done right. When things didn't look perfect to him the first time, he actually stopped me and asked if they could try again. I was blown away by the fact that he didn't just let me go because it is something that I may not have noticed. The next time I came back it was done quickly (way faster than I had anticipated) and everything was sparkling and beautiful. Javier was very nice ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

I enjoyed working with Nermina buying our Toyota Tacoma. She was honest, forthright and easy to work with. She was diligent! TrueCar had some different info on the truck, but she confirmed the actual info about it. She also measured the actual height of the topper that was installed, so I knew it could fit into our garage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

I have had difficulty fitting into most vehicles becàuse of my height. Gloria was very helpful with helping me find the right vehicle for the right price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

Gloria from Emich VW helped us with our purchase of our new VW Atlas. She was very helpful & went over in detail the features of the car that we weren't familiar with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2019

Had an awesome experience. Gloria was wonderful to work with. She was extremely helpful and even sent me pictures of the bug that made all the difference. Love Love my new bug!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2019

Buying a care should be a rewarding experience, however, most dealerships make this experience turn into a burden. Not this guys. I made it very clear from the beginning that I wanted a real offer and that's exactly I got. Orlando did his best to keep my payments within my budget. They are not interested in going back and forth because it's a waste of time for them as well as for the customer. I really appreciate the honesty and everything they did to make sure I was comfortable making such an important decision. Orlando, thank you for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

I had the best shopping experience. Orlando Helped with a car I found online. His response to my inquiry was fast. He was kind and knowledgeable but I didn’t feel pressured at all. I love my car and he has a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

I have had not one but two incredible interactions with the entire team at Emich VW, namely Dieter, the sales contact I have worked with. He is fair, honest, upfront and responsive. His level of service is unmatched by anyone I've ever dealt with in the car industry. If you are even considering a new (or used!) car, I'd highly recommend reaching out to Dieter at Emich. He will shoot straight but be helpful. So appreciative for my experiences with him and Emich!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review