Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

I had my vw passat 2016 for inspection. Mike was really professional at what he does. Everything was performed quick and at reasonable price. Special thanks to service manager for being patient with me. I definitely suggest this place for repairs !!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 

**Another Review** Had my vehicle in for some more warranty work under the VW 10 year warranty for paint/corrosion. Todd the service manager helped with everything and Jered again assisted with my case. The shop that they work with for body/paint repair did an amazing job on my GTI. Everything was completed within a timely manner and the quality of work completed, again was great. I’m really happy to be able to bring my vehicle to such a great dealership. **Original Review** Best VW Dealer in the area to go to! Jered in the service center helped me out with my warranty extensions. I was always notified in a timely manner on updated with my vehicle and the promised pick up date was met. Anyone needing to go to a VW Dealer, I would recommend Emich.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 

Always positive, friendly and very helpful, this dealership is highly recommended for great service and reasonably priced products

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

I had the best shopping experience. Orlando Helped with a car I found online. His response to my inquiry was fast. He was kind and knowledgeable but I didn’t feel pressured at all. I love my car and he has a customer for life.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019
 

I had the best shopping experience. Orlando Helped with a car I found online. His response to my inquiry was fast. He was kind and knowledgeable but I didn’t feel pressured at all. I love my car and he has a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2019
 

Couldn't be more grateful for my experience with the team at Emich. Specifically, Chris Scheidt. Chris was friendly, knowledgeable, honest, and made sure my needs were met in terms of features and price. Overall a super pleasant, no pressure transaction. Highly recommended!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2019
 

Excellent dealership - Doug Mcguirk was knowledgeable and went out of his way to be responsive with quotes and even some specific car info that wasnt readily available. We ended up somewhere else due to a hard to pass GTI lease deal. We will be glad to return next time we are out shopping for a new car - the upfront pricing and formal quotes made this a dealership a joy to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2019
 

Always good! Bought the car here then came in for first service came in early and it got done fast and early!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review